Contact Local Elected Officials

County ExecutiveAlan McCarthy

Dr. Alan McCarthy

amccarthy@ccgov.org

Previously serving on the County Council for the First District since December 2012, Dr. Alan McCarthy was elected Cecil County Executive on November 8, 2016.

 

Director of Administration Al WeinDirector of Administration

Alfred C. Wein Jr.

awein@ccgov.org

Previously serving as County Administrator to the Board of County Commissioners since December 7, 1998, Al Wein was appointed as the Director of Administration on January 15, 2013.

 OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE STAFF
 Cecil County Administration Building
200 Chesapeake Blvd., Suite 2100, Elkton, MD 21921
Fax: 1-800-863-0947
Rebekah Corle
Executive Special Assistant
Phone: 410-996-8324
Angela Vaca
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 410-996-5202
Contact the County Executive’s Office if you have an inquiry or a complaint: Complaint/Inquiry Form

 

Bob Meffley, (R)
Bob Meffley 142019Council President
District 1
200 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 2110
Elkton, MD 21921
Tel: 410.996.5201
FAX: 410.996.1014
bmeffley@ccgov.org
Bill Coutz, (R)
Bill Coutz 142019District 2

200 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 2110
Elkton, MD 21921

Tel: 410.996.5201
FAX: 410.996.1014

bcoutz@ccgov.org

Al Miller, (R)
Al Miller 142019District 3

200 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 2110
Elkton, MD 21921

Tel: 410.996.5201
FAX: 410.996.1014
agmiller@ccgov.org
George Patchell (R)

George Patchel 142019

District 4

200 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 2110
Elkton, MD 21921

Tel: 410.996.5201
FAX: 410.996.1014
gpatchell@ccgov.org
Jackie Gregory, (R)
Jackie Gregory 142019Council Vice President
District 5

200 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 2110
Elkton, MD 21921

Tel: 410.996.5201
FAX: 410.996.1014
jgregory@ccgov.org

 

Cecil County Board of Education

Name / Title District Term Ends Email
Diana B. Hawley Diana B. Hawley

Member

Biography  

 

District 5:
North East
2022 Tel: 410.996.5400
dhawley@ccps.org 
Christie L. Stephens

Christie L. Stephens Member

Biography

District 3:
Rising Sun / Fair Hill / Zion
2022 Tel: 410.996.5400
dstephens@ccps.org
James FazzinoJames K. Fazzino
Vice President
Biography
District 2:
Elkton
2020  Tel: 410.996.5400
jkfazzino@ccps.org
William C. ManloveWilliam Manlove
Member Biography
District 1:
Chesapeake City
2020 Tel: 410.996.5400
wcmanlove@ccps.org
William H. MaleshWilliam Malesh
President
Biography
District 4:
Port Deposit / Perryville
2022 Tel: 410.996.5400
whmalesh@ccps.org
Kayla Russell
Kayla Russell Student Member Biography
Countywide 2019 Email: Click Here to Send
Jeffrey A. Lawson, Ed. D

Biography

Dr. Lawson

Secretary/Treasurer

Countywide Email: Click Here to Send